Home     |      Login      |      Sitemap    
 
Meet Our Team
 

Andy Dakshina - President

E-mail: andydakshina@gtrr.net

Dr. Sambandham - CEO

E-mail: sam@gtrr.net

Mr. Mike Glanton - COO

E-mail: glanton@gtrr.net

Mr. Morris Blasingame - Vice President of Marketing

E-mail: morris@gtrr.net

Sowmya Mallavajhala – Finance Manager

E-mail: sowmya@gtrr.net

Brian Davis – HR Manager

E-mail: brian@gtrr.net

Chanta Key -Administrative Assistant/Teacher Support

E-mail: key@gtrr.net

Kokila Kumar - HR Specialist

E-mail: kokila@gtrr.net

 

 

Copyright © GTRR